Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

All Events from 08/01/2018 to 08/31/2018

Date Day Time Event
08/01/2018 Wed 7M Pay Date
08/01/2018 Wed 8M Pay Period Begin
08/02/2018 Thu 7B Pay Date
08/04/2018 Sat 8A Pay Period End
08/05/2018 Sun 8B Pay Period Begin
08/05/2018 Sun 8A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
08/06/2018 Mon 8A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
08/07/2018 Tue 8A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
08/07/2018 Tue 8A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
08/08/2018 Wed 8A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
08/08/2018 Wed Morning 8A FICA Deadline
08/09/2018 Thu Afternoon 8A Final Calc
08/09/2018 Thu Evening 8A Confirmation Deadline
08/10/2018 Fri 8M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
08/12/2018 Sun 8M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
08/13/2018 Mon 8M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
08/14/2018 Tue 8M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
08/14/2018 Tue 8M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
08/15/2018 Wed 8M 5th Batch Prelim Calc
08/15/2018 Wed Morning 8M FICA Deadline
08/16/2018 Thu 8A Pay Date
08/16/2018 Thu Afternoon 8M Final Calc
08/16/2018 Thu Evening 8M Confirmation Deadline
08/18/2018 Sat 8B Pay Period End
08/19/2018 Sun 9A Pay Period Begin
08/19/2018 Sun 8B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
08/20/2018 Mon 8B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
08/21/2018 Tue 8B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
08/21/2018 Tue 8B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
08/22/2018 Wed 8B 4th Batch Prelim Calc
08/22/2018 Wed Morning 8B FICA Deadline
08/23/2018 Thu Afternoon 8B Final Calc
08/23/2018 Thu Evening 8B Confirmation Deadline
08/30/2018 Thu 8B Pay Date
08/31/2018 Fri 8M Pay Period End
08/31/2018 Fri 8M Pay Date