Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

All Events from 07/01/2018 to 07/31/2018

Date Day Time Event
07/01/2018 Sun 7M Pay Period Begin
07/05/2018 Thu 6B Pay Date
07/07/2018 Sat 7A Pay Period End
07/08/2018 Sun 7A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
07/08/2018 Sun 7B Pay Period Begin
07/09/2018 Mon 7A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
07/10/2018 Tue 7A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
07/10/2018 Tue 7A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
07/11/2018 Wed 7A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
07/11/2018 Wed Morning 7A FICA Deadline
07/12/2018 Thu Afternoon 7A Final Calc
07/12/2018 Thu Evening 7A Confirmation Deadline
07/13/2018 Fri 7M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
07/15/2018 Sun 7M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
07/16/2018 Mon 7M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
07/17/2018 Tue 7M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
07/17/2018 Tue 7M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
07/18/2018 Wed 7M 5th Batch Prelim Calc
07/18/2018 Wed Morning 7M FICA Deadline
07/19/2018 Thu 7A Pay Date
07/19/2018 Thu Evening 7M Confirmation Deadline
07/19/2018 Thu Afternoon 7M Final Calc
07/21/2018 Sat 7B Pay Period End
07/22/2018 Sun 7B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
07/22/2018 Sun 8A Pay Period Begin
07/23/2018 Mon 7B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
07/24/2018 Tue 7B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
07/24/2018 Tue 7B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
07/25/2018 Wed 7B 4th Batch Prelim Calc
07/25/2018 Wed Morning 7B FICA Deadline
07/26/2018 Thu Evening 7B Confirmation Deadline
07/26/2018 Thu Afternoon 7B Final Calc
07/31/2018 Tue 7M Pay Period End