Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

All Events from 06/01/2018 to 06/30/2018

Date Day Time Event
06/01/2018 Fri 5M Pay Date
06/01/2018 Fri 6M Pay Period Begin
06/07/2018 Thu 5B Pay Date
06/09/2018 Sat 6A Pay Period End
06/10/2018 Sun 6B Pay Period Begin
06/10/2018 Sun 6A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
06/11/2018 Mon 6A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
06/12/2018 Tue 6A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
06/12/2018 Tue 6A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
06/13/2018 Wed 6A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
06/13/2018 Wed Morning 6A FICA Deadline
06/14/2018 Thu Afternoon 6A Final Calc
06/14/2018 Thu Evening 6A Confirmation Deadline
06/15/2018 Fri 6M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
06/17/2018 Sun 6M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
06/18/2018 Mon 6M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
06/19/2018 Tue 6M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
06/19/2018 Tue 6M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
06/20/2018 Wed Morning 6M FICA Deadline
06/20/2018 Wed 6M 5th Batch Prelim Calc
06/21/2018 Thu 6A Pay Date
06/21/2018 Thu Afternoon 6M Final Calc
06/21/2018 Thu Evening 6M Confirmation Deadline
06/22/2018 Fri 6B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
06/23/2018 Sat 6B Pay Period End
06/24/2018 Sun 7A Pay Period Begin
06/24/2018 Sun 6B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
06/25/2018 Mon 6B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
06/25/2018 Mon 6B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
06/26/2018 Tue 6B 4th Batch Prelim Calc
06/26/2018 Tue Morning 6B FICA Deadline
06/27/2018 Wed Afternoon 6B Final Calc
06/27/2018 Wed Evening 6B Confirmation Deadline
06/29/2018 Fri 6M Pay Date
06/30/2018 Sat 6M Pay Period End