Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

All Events from 12/01/2017 to 12/31/2017

Date Day Time Event
12/01/2017 Fri 12M Pay Period Begin
12/01/2017 Fri 11M Pay Date
12/07/2017 Thu 11B Pay Date
12/09/2017 Sat 12A Pay Period End
12/10/2017 Sun 12B Pay Period Begin
12/10/2017 Sun 12A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
12/11/2017 Mon 12A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
12/12/2017 Tue 12A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
12/12/2017 Tue 12A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
12/13/2017 Wed Morning 12A FICA Deadline
12/13/2017 Wed 12A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
12/14/2017 Thu Afternoon 12A Final Calc
12/14/2017 Thu Evening 12A Confirmation Deadline
12/15/2017 Fri 12M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
12/17/2017 Sun 12M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
12/18/2017 Mon 12M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
12/18/2017 Mon 12M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
12/19/2017 Tue 12M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
12/19/2017 Tue Morning 12M FICA Deadline
12/20/2017 Wed Afternoon 12M Final Calc
12/20/2017 Wed Evening 12M Confirmation Deadline
12/21/2017 Thu 12B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
12/21/2017 Thu 12A Pay Date
12/22/2017 Fri 12B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
12/23/2017 Sat 12B Pay Period End
12/24/2017 Sun 1A Pay Period Begin
12/26/2017 Tue 12B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
12/26/2017 Tue 12B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
12/27/2017 Wed 12B 4th Batch Prelim Calc
12/27/2017 Wed Morning 12B FICA Deadline
12/28/2017 Thu Morning 12B Confirmation Deadline
12/28/2017 Thu Morning 12B Final Calc
12/31/2017 Sun 12M Pay Period End