Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

All Events from 10/01/2017 to 10/31/2017

Date Day Time Event
10/01/2017 Sun 10A Pay Period Begin
10/01/2017 Sun 9C 1st Batch Prelim Calc
10/01/2017 Sun 10M Pay Period Begin
10/02/2017 Mon 9C 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
10/03/2017 Tue 9C 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
10/03/2017 Tue 9C Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
10/04/2017 Wed Morning 9C FICA Deadline
10/04/2017 Wed 9C 4th Batch Prelim Calc
10/05/2017 Thu Afternoon 9C Final Calc
10/05/2017 Thu Evening 9C Confirmation Deadline
10/12/2017 Thu 9C Pay Date
10/13/2017 Fri 10A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
10/14/2017 Sat 10A Pay Period End
10/15/2017 Sun 10A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
10/15/2017 Sun 10B Pay Period Begin
10/16/2017 Mon 10A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
10/16/2017 Mon 10A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
10/17/2017 Tue 10A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
10/17/2017 Tue Morning 10A FICA Deadline
10/18/2017 Wed Afternoon 10A Final Calc
10/18/2017 Wed Evening 10A Confirmation Deadline
10/19/2017 Thu 10M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
10/20/2017 Fri 10M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
10/22/2017 Sun 10M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
10/23/2017 Mon 10M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
10/23/2017 Mon 10M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
10/24/2017 Tue 10M 5th Batch Prelim Calc
10/24/2017 Tue Morning 10M FICA Deadline
10/25/2017 Wed Afternoon 10M Final Calc
10/25/2017 Wed Evening 10M Confirmation Deadline
10/26/2017 Thu 10A Pay Date
10/28/2017 Sat 10B Pay Period End
10/29/2017 Sun 10B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
10/29/2017 Sun 11A Pay Period Begin
10/30/2017 Mon 10B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
10/31/2017 Tue 10M Pay Period End
10/31/2017 Tue 10B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
10/31/2017 Tue 10B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc