Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

All Events from 07/01/2017 to 07/31/2017

Date Day Time Event
07/01/2017 Sat 7M Pay Period Begin
07/06/2017 Thu 6B Pay Date
07/08/2017 Sat 7A Pay Period End
07/09/2017 Sun 7A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
07/09/2017 Sun 7B Pay Period Begin
07/10/2017 Mon 7A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
07/11/2017 Tue 7A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
07/11/2017 Tue 7A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
07/12/2017 Wed 7A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
07/12/2017 Wed Morning 7A FICA Deadline
07/13/2017 Thu Afternoon 7A Final Calc
07/13/2017 Thu Evening 7A Confirmation Deadline
07/14/2017 Fri 7M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
07/16/2017 Sun 7M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
07/17/2017 Mon 7M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
07/18/2017 Tue 7M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
07/18/2017 Tue 7M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
07/19/2017 Wed 7M 5th Batch Prelim Calc
07/19/2017 Wed Morning 7M FICA Deadline
07/20/2017 Thu Afternoon 7M Final Calc
07/20/2017 Thu 7A Pay Date
07/20/2017 Thu Evening 7M Confirmation Deadline
07/22/2017 Sat 7B Pay Period End
07/23/2017 Sun 7B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
07/23/2017 Sun 8A Pay Period Begin
07/24/2017 Mon 7B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
07/25/2017 Tue 7B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
07/25/2017 Tue 7B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
07/26/2017 Wed 7B 4th Batch Prelim Calc
07/26/2017 Wed Morning 7B FICA Deadline
07/27/2017 Thu Evening 7B Confirmation Deadline
07/27/2017 Thu Afternoon 7B Final Calc
07/31/2017 Mon 7M Pay Period End