Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

All Events from 04/01/2017 to 04/30/2017

Date Day Time Event
04/01/2017 Sat 4A Pay Period End
04/01/2017 Sat 4M Pay Period Begin
04/02/2017 Sun 4A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
04/02/2017 Sun 4B Pay Period Begin
04/03/2017 Mon 4A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
04/04/2017 Tue 4A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
04/04/2017 Tue 4A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
04/05/2017 Wed 4A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
04/05/2017 Wed Morning 4A FICA Deadline
04/06/2017 Thu Evening 4A Confirmation Deadline
04/06/2017 Thu Afternoon 4A Final Calc
04/13/2017 Thu 4A Pay Date
04/14/2017 Fri 4B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
04/15/2017 Sat 4B Pay Period End
04/16/2017 Sun 4B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
04/16/2017 Sun 4C Pay Period Begin
04/17/2017 Mon 4B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
04/17/2017 Mon 4B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
04/18/2017 Tue 4B 4th Batch Prelim Calc
04/18/2017 Tue Morning 4B FICA Deadline
04/19/2017 Wed Afternoon 4B Final Calc
04/19/2017 Wed Evening 4B Confirmation Deadline
04/20/2017 Thu 4M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
04/21/2017 Fri 4M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
04/22/2017 Sat 4M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
04/23/2017 Sun 4M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
04/23/2017 Sun 4M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
04/24/2017 Mon 4M 5th Batch Prelim Calc
04/24/2017 Mon Morning 4M FICA Deadline
04/25/2017 Tue Morning 4M Final Calc
04/25/2017 Tue Morning 4M Confirmation Deadline
04/27/2017 Thu 4B Pay Date
04/29/2017 Sat 4C Pay Period End
04/30/2017 Sun 4C 1st Batch Prelim Calc
04/30/2017 Sun 4M Pay Period End
04/30/2017 Sun 5A Pay Period Begin