Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options
View Type:
Campus-Specific Dates
Pay Period Type:

Monthly Payroll Events for 2017UNC09

Date Day Time Event
09/01/2017 Fri 9M Pay Period Begin
09/08/2017 Fri 9M 1st Batch Prelim Calc
09/10/2017 Sun 9M 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
09/11/2017 Mon 9M 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
09/12/2017 Tue 9M 4th Batch Prelim Calc
09/13/2017 Wed 9M 5th Batch Prelim Calc
09/13/2017 Wed 9M Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
09/14/2017 Thu 9M 6th Batch Prelim Calc
09/14/2017 Thu Morning 9M FICA Deadline
09/15/2017 Fri Afternoon 9M Final Calc
09/15/2017 Fri Evening 9M Confirmation Deadline
09/29/2017 Fri 9M Pay Date
09/30/2017 Sat 9M Pay Period End