Payroll Calendar

Note: Dates shown on this calendar are subject to change—please check back often for the most current information.

View Options

View Type:

Campus-Specific Dates




Jump to:

All Events from 09/01/2021 to 09/30/2021

Date Day Time Event
09/01/2021 Wed 8B 6th Batch Prelim Calc
09/01/2021 Wed Morning 8B FICA Deadline
09/02/2021 Thu Morning 8B Confirmation Deadline
09/02/2021 Thu Morning 8B Final Calc
09/09/2021 Thu 9A 1st Batch Prelim Calc
09/09/2021 Thu 8B Pay Date
09/10/2021 Fri 9A 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
09/11/2021 Sat 9A Pay Period End
09/12/2021 Sun 9B Pay Period Begin
09/12/2021 Sun 9A 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
09/13/2021 Mon 9A Project/Dept ID SFS Deadline
09/13/2021 Mon 9A 4th Batch Prelim Calc
09/13/2021 Mon 9A Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
09/14/2021 Tue 9A 5th Batch Prelim Calc
09/15/2021 Wed 9A 6th Batch Prelim Calc
09/15/2021 Wed Morning 9A FICA Deadline
09/16/2021 Thu Morning 9A Confirmation Deadline
09/16/2021 Thu Morning 9A Final Calc
09/23/2021 Thu 9A Pay Date
09/23/2021 Thu 9B 1st Batch Prelim Calc
09/24/2021 Fri 9B 2nd Batch Prelim Calc
09/25/2021 Sat 9B Pay Period End
09/26/2021 Sun 9B 3rd Batch Prelim Calc
09/26/2021 Sun 10A Pay Period Begin
09/27/2021 Mon 9B Payroll and Benefit Retro and Payline Load
09/27/2021 Mon 9B Project/Dept ID SFS Deadline
09/27/2021 Mon 9B 4th Batch Prelim Calc
09/28/2021 Tue 9B 5th Batch Prelim Calc
09/29/2021 Wed 9B 6th Batch Prelim Calc
09/29/2021 Wed Morning 9B FICA Deadline
09/30/2021 Thu Morning 9B Confirmation Deadline
09/30/2021 Thu Morning 9B Final Calc